bdab4aafb5 · docs: restructure into user_guide/research/build; add 12B servability gate; brief README · Updated 2026-08-31 23:05:47 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?